This site is archival.
To go to the new homepage of the University, please click here.
Last updated: January 2015.

If you want to go on the old site, click here.

polish version

Lokalizacja: Faculties and other departments > Faculties


The Pontifical University of John Paul II in Cracow:
1. Faculty of History and Cultural Heritage
2. Faculty of Philosophy
3. Faculty of Social Sciences
4. Faculty of Canon Law
5. Faculty of Theology
6. Faculty of Theology Section in Tarnów

  • PDF
  • Drukuj
  • Mail